Our Team

Derek Mader
Derek Mader
President + CEO
derek@executiveyachtcanada.com
1.888.237.1647
DanielleHill
Danielle Hill
Marketing Director
danielle@executiveyachtcanada.com
1.888.237.1647
1.647.501.0303
anthony
Anthony Fernando
Accounting + Administration
admin@executiveyachtcanada.com
1.416.533.5502
Chris Douglas
Chris Douglas
Sales Executive
chris@executiveyachtcanada.com
1.888.237.1647
1.705.826.7869
Gerald Mader
Gerald Mader
Sales Executive
gerald@executiveyachtcanada.com
1.888.237.1647
1.226.791.3016
corrine
Corrine Dayman
Sales Executive
corrine@executiveyachtcanada.com
1.888.237.1647
Michael Thomas
Michael Thomas
Sales Executive
michael@executiveyachtcanada.com
1.888.237.1647
1.705.706.1594